Top Hat Menu

Middle School Staff


 Staff NameGrade/Subject/PositionBuilding
Amanda Sanlnocencio
Email: amanda.saninocencio@dkschools.org
6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Amy Butchbaker
Email: amy.butchbaker@dkschools.org
6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
april-margaritasApril Margaritis
Email: april.margaritis@dkschools.org
PrincipalMiddle School
Brian Makowski
Email: brian.makowski@dkschools.org
ArtHigh School / Middle School
Cheryl Mosebach
Email: cheryl.mosebach@dkschools.org
MathMiddle School
Chris Mabie
Email: christine.mabie@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Dan Phillips
Email: dan.phillips@dkschools.org
Social StudiesMiddle School
Dayna Cantu
Email: dayna.cantu@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Denice Cook
Email: denice.cook@dkschools.org
Middle School SecretaryMiddle School
Elisha Hatton
Email: elisha.hatton@dkschools.org
ArtMiddle School / Elementary School
Ellen Masque Email: ellen.mazique@dkschools.orgSchool Social WorkerElementary School / Middle School
Heidi Tyner
Email: heidi.tyner@dkschools.org
ELAMiddle School
Holly Leinaar
Email: hollly.leinaar@dkschools.org
Middle School SecretaryMiddle School
Janine Smith
Email: janine.smith@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Jennifer Ferguson
Email: jennifer.ferguson@dkschools.org
ELAMiddle School
Katie Lebeck
Email: katie.lebeck@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Kirsten Herpst
Email: kirsten.herpst@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Margaret Martin
Email: mmartin@dkschools.org
MusicMiddle School / Elementary School
Mark Carlson
Email: mark.carlson@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Michael Marcinek
Email: michael.marcinek@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Monique Reed
Email: monique.reed@dkschools.org
MathMiddle School
Nicholas Claus
Email: nicholas.claus@dkschools.org
Computer TeacherMiddle School
Robert Cogswell
Email: bob.cogswell@dkschools.org
CounselorMiddle School
Sara Knight
Email: sara.knight@dkschools.org
BandMiddle School / High School
Seth Weldon
Email:seth.weldon@dkschools.org
8th Grader TeacherMiddle School
Todd Shipley
Email: todd.shipley@dkschools.org
6th Grade TeacherMiddle School

School Information

Delton Kellogg Middle School
6325 Delton Road
Delton, MI 49046
Phone: 269-623-1540
Fax: 269-623-1548
E-mail: denice.cook@dkschools.org

Attendance Office

269-623-1540

Our Principal

April Margaritis
DKMS Interim Principal
Phone: 269-623-1540

E-mail: april.margaritis@dkschools.org

Map to DKMS