Top Hat Menu

ES Staff Directory


 Staff NameGrade/Subject/PositionBuilding
Becky Boze
Email: becky.boze@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Cindy Glenn
Email: cindy.glenn@dkschools.org
Elementary SecretaryElementary School
Danielle Whitaker Email: danielle.whitaker@dkschools.orgSpecial EducationElementary School
Deann Grabemeyer
Email: deann.grabemeyer@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School
Elisha Hatton
Email: elisha.hatton@dkschools.org
ArtMiddle School / Elementary School
Ellen Mazique-Sydloski Email: ellen.mazique@dkschools.orgSchool Social WorkerElementary School / Middle School
Jen Bever
Email: jennifer.bever@dkschools.org
4th GradeElementary School
Jenny Wandell
Email: jennifer.wandell@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Jodi Skinner
email: jodi.hammond@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Karmin Bourdo
Email: karmin.bourdo@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Laurie Shipley
Email: laurie.shipley@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Lisa Kellam
Email: lisa.kellam@dkschools.org
2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Logan Green
Email: logan.green@dkschools.org
Elementary SecretaryElementary School
Margaret Martin
Email: mmartin@dkschools.org
MusicMiddle School / Elementary School
Mary Humphrey
Email: mary.humphrey@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Natalie Pickett
Email: natalie.pickett@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Nikki Massanari
Email: nikki.massanari@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Sara Mast
Email: sara.mast@dkschools.org
4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Shasta Waller
Email: shasta.waller@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Steve Scoville
Email: Steve. scoville@dkschools.org
PrincipalElementary School
Sunday Bosworth
Email: sunday.bosworth@dkschools.org
4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Tracy Webster
Email: tracy.potts@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School

School Information

Delton Kellogg Elementary
327 North Grove St.
Delton, MI 49046
Phone: 269-623-1530 or 269-623-1531
Bus Garage: 269-623-1515
Fax: 269-623-1538
Email: logan.green@dkschools.org

School Hours Kindergarten – 4th Grade
Doors Open at 7:45 a.m. – Please do not drop off your students prior to this time.
School starts at 7:55 a.m.
Dismiss at 3:15 p.m.

0075

Our Principal

Steve Scoville
Phone: 269-623-1535
Email: sscoville@dkschools.org

newsletterSign up for weekly email blasts to keep you updated on current events. [wysija_form id=”2″]

MCRHeader-02The Elementary School and Athletic Department are partnering in the Meijer Rewards Program. We can earn cash rewards everytime you shop at Meijer. Please pick up a form from any office or from any Meijer’s. The Elementrary Code is 694713. The Athletic Code is 263015. Click here for more details.

Map to DKES