Top Hat Menu

ES Staff Directory


 Staff NameGrade/Subject/PositionBuilding
Andrea Kellogg
Email: andrea.kellogg@dkschools.org
PreschoolElementary School
Ashley Stanton
Email: ashley.stanton@dkschools.org
InterventionistElementary School
Becky Boze
Email: becky.boze@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Danielle Whitaker Email: danielle.whitaker@dkschools.orgSpecial EducationElementary School
Deann Grabemeyer
Email: deann.grabemeyer@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School
Ellen Mazique-Sydloski Email: ellen.mazique@dkschools.orgSchool Social WorkerElementary School / Middle School
Heather Oom
Email: heather.oom@dkschools.org
Title 1Elementary School
Heather Tack
Email: heather.tack@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Jen Bever
Email: jennifer.bever@dkschools.org
4th GradeElementary School
Jenny Wandell
Email: jennifer.wandell@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Jodi Skinner
email: jodi.hammond@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Karmin Bourdo
Email: karmin.bourdo@dkschools.org
PrincipalElementary School

Kevin Lillibridge
Email: kevin.lillibridge@dkschools.org
2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Kim Nguyen
Email: kim.nguyen@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School
Laurie Shipley
Email: laurie.shipley@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Lindsey Reil
Email: lindsey.reil@dkschools.org
KindergartenElementary School
Lisa Kellam
Email: lisa.kellam@dkschools.org
2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Margaret Martin
Email: mmartin@dkschools.org
MusicMiddle School / Elementary School
Margie White
Email: margie.white@dkschools.org
Elementary SecretaryElementary School
Matraca Bourdo
Email: matraca.bourdo@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Meghan Boer
Email: meghan.boer@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Michelle Blackburn
Email: michelle.blackburn@dkschools.org
PreschoolElementary School
Natalie Pickett
Email: natalie.pickett@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Nikki Massanari
Email: nikki.massanari@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Sara Mast
Email: sara.mast@dkschools.org
4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Shasta Waller
Email: shasta.waller@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Sunday Bosworth
Email: sunday.bosworth@dkschools.org
4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Sydney Nikitas
Email: sydney.nikitas@dkschools.org
2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Tiffany Bever
tiffany.bever@dkschools.org
Elementary SecretaryElementary School
Tracy Webster
Email: tracy.potts@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School

School Information

Delton Kellogg Elementary
327 North Grove St.
Delton, MI 49046
Phone: 269-623-1530 or 269-623-1531
Bus Garage: 269-623-1515
Fax: 269-623-1538
Email:

School Hours Kindergarten – 4th Grade
Doors Open at 7:45 a.m. – Please do not drop off your students prior to this time.
School starts at 7:55 a.m.
Dismiss at 3:15 p.m.

Our Principal

Karmin Bourdo
Phone: 269-623-1535
Email: karmin.bourdo@dkschools.org

newsletterSign up for weekly email blasts to keep you updated on current events. [wysija_form id=”2″]

MCRHeader-02The Elementary School and Athletic Department are partnering in the Meijer Rewards Program. We can earn cash rewards everytime you shop at Meijer. Please pick up a form from any office or from any Meijer’s. The Elementrary Code is 694713. The Athletic Code is 263015. Click here for more details.

Map to DKES