Top Hat Menu

High School Staff Directory


 Staff NameGrade/Subject/PositionBuilding
Brian Makowski
Email: brian.makowski@dkschools.org
ArtHigh School / Middle School
Carla
Poignard
Email: carla.poignard@dkschools.org
English/Technology/Media CenterHigh School
Clint Waller
Email: clint.waller@dkschools.org
ScienceHigh School
Connie High
Email: connie.high@dkschools.org
ScienceHigh School
Dale Grimes
Email: dale.grimes@dkschools.org
BiologyHigh School
Eric Curtice
Email: eric.curtice@dkschools.org
Industrial ArtHigh School
Janis Dinda
Email: janis.dinda@dkschools.org
History and FrenchHigh School
Jessica Broussard
Email: jessica.broussard@dkschools.org
EnglishHigh School
Jim Hogoboom
Email: jim.hogoboom@dkschools.org
CounselorHigh School
Karen Willis
Email: karen.willis@dkschools.org
HS ELAHigh School
Kim Nguyen
Email: kim.nguyen@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary and High School
Laura Hufford
Email: laura.hufford@dkschools.org
SpanishHigh School
Lisa Strang
Email: lisa.strang@dkschools.org
Special EducationHigh School
Lucas Trierweiler
Email: lucas.trierweiler@dkschools.org
Director of Special Education
High School Principal
High School
Mark Nabozny
Email: mark.nabozny@dkschools.org
PEHigh School
Mary Braska
Email: mary.braska@dkschools.org
HistoryHigh School
Mike Mohn
Email: mike.mohn@dkschools.org
Athletic Director/Dean of StudentsHigh School
Rollie Ferris
Email: rollie.ferris@dkschools.org
Building TradeHigh School
Sara Knight
Email: sara.knight@dkschools.org
BandMiddle School / High School
Sylvia Miller
Email: sylvia.miller@dkschools.org
MathHigh School
Tammie Grabowski
Email: tamala.grabowski@dkschools.org
Special EducationHigh School
Tim Goggins
Email: tim.goggins@dkschools.org
Social StudiesHigh School
Todd Kroes
Email: todd.kroes@dkschools.org
MathHigh School
Chelsea Matousek
Email: chelsea.matousek@dkschools.org
MathHigh School

School Information

Delton-Kellogg High School 10425 Panther Pride Drive, Delton, MI 49046 Phone: 269-623-1520 Fax: 269-623-1150 E-mail High School Office Attendance Office 269-623-1520 High School Office 269-623-1520 Athletic Office 269-623-1524 Counseling Office 269-623-1526

Our Principal

Lucas Trierweiler
DKHS Principal
Phone: 269-623-1522
email: lucas.trierweiler@dkschools.org

Dean of Student/Athletic Director

Mike Mohn Phone:269-623-9285 Email: mmohn@dkschools.org

Map to DKMS