Top Hat Menu

Staff Directory


 Staff NameGrade/Subject/PositionBuilding
Amanda Sanlnocencio
Email: amanda.saninocencio@dkschools.org
6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Amy Butchbaker
Email: amy.butchbaker@dkschools.org
Instructional Coach/Student Support Specialist. Middle School
Andrea Kellogg
Email: andrea.kellogg@dkschools.org
PreschoolElementary School
april-margaritasApril Margaritis
Email: april.margaritis@dkschools.org
PrincipalMiddle School
Ashley Stanton
Email: ashley.stanton@dkschools.org
InterventionistElementary School
Becky Boze
Email: becky.boze@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Ben Munsell
Email: ben.munsell@dkschools.org
ES/MS Physical EducationElementary and Middle School
Carla
Poignard
Email: carla.poignard@dkschools.org
English/Technology/Media CenterHigh School
Chelsea Matousek
Email: chelsea.matousek@dkschools.org
MathHigh School
Cheryl Mosebach
Email: cheryl.mosebach@dkschools.org
MathMiddle School
Clint Waller
Email: clint.waller@dkschools.org
ScienceHigh School
Connie High
Email: connie.high@dkschools.org
ScienceHigh School
Dale Grimes
Email: dale.grimes@dkschools.org
Integrated ScienceHigh School
Dan Phillips
Email: dan.phillips@dkschools.org
Social StudiesMiddle School
Danielle Whitaker Email: danielle.whitaker@dkschools.orgSpecial EducationElementary School
Darrin Gailey
Email: darrin.gailey@dkschools.org
ES/MS ArtElementary and Middle School
Dayna Cantu
Email: dayna.cantu@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Deann Grabemeyer
Email: deann.grabemeyer@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School
Denice Cook
Email: denice.cook@dkschools.org
Middle School SecretaryMiddle School
Elisha Hatton
Email: elisha.hatton@dkschools.org
ArtHigh School
Ellen Mazique-Sydloski Email: ellen.mazique@dkschools.orgSchool Social WorkerElementary School / Middle School
Eric Curtice
Email: eric.curtice@dkschools.org
Industrial ArtHigh School
Heather Oom
Email: heather.oom@dkschools.org
Title 1Elementary School
Heather Tack
Email: heather.tack@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Heidi Tyner
Email: heidi.tyner@dkschools.org
ELAMiddle School
Janine Smith
Email: janine.smith@dkschools.org
Special EducationHigh School
Janis Dinda
Email: janis.dinda@dkschools.org
History and FrenchHigh School
Jason Fleser
Email: jason.fleser@dkschools.org
ScienceMiddle School
Jen Bever
Email: jennifer.bever@dkschools.org
4th GradeElementary School
Jennifer Ferguson
Email: jennifer.ferguson@dkschools.org
ELAMiddle School
Jenny Wandell
Email: jennifer.wandell@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Jessica Broussard
Email: jessica.broussard@dkschools.org
EnglishHigh School
Jim Hogoboom
Email: jim.hogoboom@dkschools.org
CounselorHigh School
Jodi Skinner
email: jodi.hammond@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Karen Willis
Email: karen.willis@dkschools.org
EnglishHigh School
Karmin Bourdo
Email: karmin.bourdo@dkschools.org
PrincipalElementary School
Katie Lebeck
Email: katie.lebeck@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School


Kevin Lillibridge
Email: kevin.lillibridge@dkschools.org
2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Kim Nguyen
Email: kim.nguyen@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School
Kirsten Herpst
Email: kirsten.herpst@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Laura Hufford
Email: laura.hufford@dkschools.org
SpanishHigh School
Laurie Shipley
Email: laurie.shipley@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Lindsey Reil
Email: lindsey.reil@dkschools.org
KindergartenElementary School
Lisa Kellam
Email: lisa.kellam@dkschools.org
2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Lisa Strang
Email: lisa.strang@dkschools.org
Special EducationHigh School
Lucas Trierweiler
Email: lucas.trierweiler@dkschools.org
Director of Special Education
High School Principal
High School
Margaret Martin
Email: mmartin@dkschools.org
MusicMiddle School / Elementary School
Margie White
Email: margie.white@dkschools.org
Elementary SecretaryElementary School
Mark Carlson
Email: mark.carlson@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Mark Nabozny
Email: mark.nabozny@dkschools.org
PEHigh School
Mary McFanin
Email: mary.braska@dkschools.org
HistoryHigh School
Matraca Bourdo
Email: matraca.bourdo@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Meghan Boer
Email: meghan.boer@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Michael Marcinek
Email: michael.marcinek@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Michelle Blackburn
Email: michelle.blackburn@dkschools.org
PreschoolElementary School
Mike Mohn
Email: mike.mohn@dkschools.org
Athletic Director/Dean of StudentsHigh School
Monique Reed
Email: monique.reed@dkschools.org
MathMiddle School
Natalie Pickett
Email: natalie.pickett@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Nicholas Claus
Email: nicholas.claus@dkschools.org
Social StudiesMiddle School
Nikki Massanari
Email: nikki.massanari@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Robert Cogswell
Email: bob.cogswell@dkschools.org
CounselorMiddle School
Rollie Ferris
Email: rollie.ferris@dkschools.org
Building TradeHigh School
Ryan Bates
Email: ryan.bates@dkschools.org
STEMES/MS
Sara Knight
Email: sara.knight@dkschools.org
BandMiddle School / High School
Sara Mast
Email: sara.mast@dkschools.org
4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Sara Nevins
Email: sara.nevins@dkschools.org
DK Academy
Seth Weldon
Email:seth.weldon@dkschools.org
8th Grader TeacherMiddle School
Shasta Waller
Email: shasta.waller@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Sunday Bosworth
Email: sunday.bosworth@dkschools.org
4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Sydney Nikitas
Email: sydney.nikitas@dkschools.org
2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Sylvia Miller
Email: sylvia.miller@dkschools.org
MathHigh School
Tammie Grabowski
Email: tamala.grabowski@dkschools.org
Special EducationHigh School
Tammy Whitmore
Email: tammy.whitmore@dkschools.org
Middle School SecretaryMiddle School
Tiffany Bever
tiffany.bever@dkschools.org
Elementary SecretaryElementary School
Tim Goggins
Email: tim.goggins@dkschools.org
Social StudiesHigh School
Todd Kroes
Email: todd.kroes@dkschools.org
MathHigh School
Todd Shipley
Email: todd.shipley@dkschools.org
6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Tracy Webster
Email: tracy.potts@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School