Top Hat Menu

Staff Directory


 Staff NameGrade/Subject/PositionBuilding
Amanda Sanlnocencio
Email: amanda.saninocencio@dkschools.org
6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Amy Butchbaker
Email: amy.butchbaker@dkschools.org
6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
april-margaritasApril Margaritis
Email: april.margaritis@dkschools.org
PrincipalMiddle School
Becky Boze
Email: becky.boze@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Brian Makowski
Email: brian.makowski@dkschools.org
ArtHigh School / Middle School
Carla
Poignard
Email: carla.poignard@dkschools.org
English/TechnologyHigh School
Cheryl Mosebach
Email: cheryl.mosebach@dkschools.org
MathMiddle School
Chris Mabie
Email: christine.mabie@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Cindy Glenn
Email: cindy.glenn@dkschools.org
Elementary SecretaryElementary School
Clint Waller
Email: clint.waller@dkschools.org
ScienceHigh School
Connie High
Email: connie.high@dkschools.org
ScienceHigh School
Dale Grimes
Email: dale.grimes@dkschools.org
BiologyHigh School
Dan Phillips
Email: dan.phillips@dkschools.org
Social StudiesMiddle School
Danielle Loosenoort Email: danielle.loosenoort@dkschools.orgSpecial EducationElementary School
Dayna Cantu
Email: dayna.cantu@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Deann Grabemeyer
Email: deann.grabemeyer@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School
Denice Cook
Email: denice.cook@dkschools.org
Middle School SecretaryMiddle School
Elisha Hatton
Email: elisha.hatton@dkschools.org
ArtMiddle School / Elementary School
Ellen Masque Email: ellen.mazique@dkschools.orgSchool Social WorkerElementary School / Middle School
Eric Curtice
Email: eric.curtice@dkschools.org
Industrial ArtHigh School
Heidi Tyner
Email: heidi.tyner@dkschools.org
ELAMiddle School
Holly Leinaar
Email: hollly.leinaar@dkschools.org
Middle School SecretaryMiddle School
Janine Smith
Email: janine.smith@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Janis Dinda
Email: janis.dinda@dkschools.org
History and FrenchHigh School
Jen Bever
Email: jennifer.bever@dkschools.org
4th GradeElementary School
Jennifer Ferguson
Email: jennifer.ferguson@dkschools.org
ELAMiddle School
Jenny Wandell
Email: jennifer.wandell@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Jessica Barnes
Email: jessica.barnes@dkschools.org
EnglishHigh School
Jim Hogoboom
Email: jim.hogoboom@dkschools.org
CounselorHigh School
Jodi Skinner
email: jodi.hammond@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Karen Willis
Email: karen.willis@dkschools.org
HS Yearbook / HS ELAHigh School
Karmin Bourdo
Email: karmin.bourdo@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Katie Lebeck
Email: katie.lebeck@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Kim Nguyen
Email: kim.nguyen@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary and High School
Kirsten Herpst
Email: kirsten.herpst@dkschools.org
Special EducationMiddle School
Laura Hufford
Email: laura.hufford@dkschools.org
SpanishHigh School
Laurie Shipley
Email: laurie.shipley@dkschools.org
Kindergarten TeacherElementary School
Lisa Kellam
Email: lisa.kellam@dkschools.org
2nd Grade TeacherElementary School
Lisa Strang
Email: lisa.strang@dkschools.org
Special EducationHigh School
Logan Green
Email: logan.green@dkschools.org
Elementary SecretaryElementary School
Lucas Trierweiler
Email: lucas.trierweiler@dkschools.org
Director of Special Education
High School Principal
High School
Margaret Martin
Email: mmartin@dkschools.org
MusicMiddle School / Elementary School
Mark Carlson
Email: mark.carlson@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Mark Nabozny
Email: mark.nabozny@dkschools.org
PEHigh School
Mary Braska
Email: mary.braska@dkschools.org
HistoryHigh School
Mary Humphrey
Email: mary.humphrey@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Michael Marcinek
Email: michael.marcinek@dkschools.org
5th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Mike Mohn
Email: mike.mohn@dkschools.org
Athletic Director/Dean of StudentsHigh School
Monique Reed
Email: monique.reed@dkschools.org
MathMiddle School
Natalie Pickett
Email: natalie.pickett@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Nicholas Claus
Email: nicholas.claus@dkschools.org
Computer TeacherMiddle School
Nikki Massanari
Email: nikki.massanari@dkschools.org
1st Grade TeacherElementary School
Robert Cogswell
Email: bob.cogswell@dkschools.org
CounselorMiddle School
Rollie Ferris
Email: rollie.ferris@dkschools.org
Building TradeHigh School
Ryan Bates
Email: ryan.bates@dkschools.org
4th Grader TeacherElementary School
Sara Knight
Email: sara.knight@dkschools.org
BandMiddle School / High School
Sara Mast
Email: sara.mast@dkschools.org
4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Sara Nevins
Email: sara.nevins@dkschools.org
DK Academy
Seth Weldon
Email:seth.weldon@dkschools.org
8th Grader TeacherMiddle School
Shasta Waller
Email: shasta.waller@dkschools.org
3rd Grade TeacherElementary School
Steve Scoville
Email: Steve. scoville@dkschools.org
PrincipalElementary School
Sunday Bosworth
Email: sunday.bosworth@dkschools.org
4th Grade TeacherElementary School
Sylvia Miller
Email: sylvia.miller@dkschools.org
MathHigh School
Tammie Grabowski
Email: tamala.grabowski@dkschools.org
Special EducationHigh School
Tim Goggins
Email: tim.goggins@dkschools.org
Social StudiesHigh School
Todd Kroes
Email: todd.kroes@dkschools.org
MathHigh School
Todd Shipley
Email: todd.shipley@dkschools.org
6th Grade TeacherMiddle School
Tracy Webster
Email: tracy.potts@dkschools.org
Special EducationElementary School